VILLAGE OF SUMMIT DIRECTORY


Municipal Service Center
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4800 Main
(708) 563-9340 Fax
Hours: Monday - Friday from 8:30a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Village President
Joseph W. Strzelczyk
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4800
email: mayor@summit-il.org

Village Clerk's Office
Patricia H. Tichacek, Village Clerk
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4823
email: clerk@summit-il.org

Trustee's Office
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4800
email: trustees@summit-il.org

Village Administrator
Chester Strzelczyk
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4800
email: chet@summit-il.org

Police Department
John Kosmowski, Police Chief
5810 S. Archer Road
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4830 (Non-Emergency)
(708) 563-8100 (Anonymous Tip Hotline)
email: chiefkosmowski@summitpd.net

Fire Department
Wayne Hanson, Fire Chief
7339 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 594-3894 ext 200 (Non-Emergency)
(708) 594-4912 Fax
email: whanson@summitfire.us

Finance Committee Chairman
Dr. Marvel Parker, Trustee
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4800
email: mparker@summit-il.org

Community Development
Chet Strzelczyk, Director
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4806
email:  chet@summit-il.org

Building Department / Public Works
Bill Mundy, Director
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4809
email: building@summit-il.org

Water Department
Bill Mundy, Director
7321 West 59th Street
Summit, Illinois  60501
(708) 563-4817
email: building@summit-il.org




Community Calendar